free tracker

Scrublands: The No. 1 Bestselling Thriller in Australia


‘A heatwave of a novel, scorching and powerful… Extraordinary’ AJ Finn

A powerful, compelling, vividly written Australian crime novel that will be perfect for fans of Peter May and Jane Harper.

A dead river. A dying town. A killer’s secrets…

In an isolated country town ravaged by drought, a charismatic young priest opens fire on his congregation, killing five men before being shot dead himself.

A year later, journalist Martin Scarsden arrives in Riversend to write a feature on the…

Scrublands

Pub Date : 2018-07-25 | Author : Chris Hammer | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781472255112
ISBN 13 : 1472255119

'A heatwave of a novel, scorching and powerful... Extraordinary' AJ Finn A powerful, compelling, vividly written Australian crime novel that will be perfect for fans of Peter May a..

Pub Date : 2004-01-01 | Author : Rod Campbell | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 1844441687
ISBN 13 : 9781844441686

Children's Fiction..

The Apostle Bird

Pub Date : 2012-11-01 | Author : Garry Disher | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9780734414014
ISBN 13 : 0734414013

‘a masterful achievement’ Magpies We have come here to scratch for gold. Once we had a house, a business and a Packard sedan, but they are gone now, seized by the bank. The yea..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *